Castle Bromwich

Infant and Nursery School

Reach for the Stars

Contact Details

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021
Starts: Thursday 02 September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021
Ends: Friday 17th December 2021
Inset Days: Thursday 02 September 2021
Friday 03 September 2021
Friday 22 October 2021

Spring Term 2022
Starts: Tuesday 04 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Ends: Friday 08 April 2022
Inset Days: Friday 18 February 2022

 


Summer Term 2022
Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
May Day: Monday 02 May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 03 June 2022
Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022
Easter Sunday: Sunday 17 April 2022
Inset Days: Monday 20 June 2022 59 Days
Day in lieu of Bank Holiday: Friday 22 July 2022

 

194 Days

 

 

 

Top